WA NETWORK MEMBERS

The purpose of this website is to provide a link for all participating U3A groups throughout Western Australia. All new and existing clubs are welcome.
No U3A club is too small to participate and each group is encouraged to share their events and activities on this site by email to the webmaster.
U3A Members share their skills and life experiences: the learners teach and the teachers learn, and there is no distinction between them.

Independent groups from ten city and country areas across Western Australia are Members of U3A Network WA. This represents approximately 1,300 members.

To find a U3A in Western Australia, please visit the  Find a U3A – Western Australia page.

District Secretary Email Delegate President
Albany Celia Barnesby barnesby@bigpond.com Cathie Parker kenparker@westnet.com.au
Armadale Diane deJosselin pjdo60@bigpond.com Sheila Shenton robnsheila345@gmail.com
Bunbury Daisy Harries elwynharries@optusnet.com.au Joan Birkett [Publicity Officer] Sylvie Buchanan
Geraldton Delys Weller delwel@hotmail.com Pat Himbeck Pat Himbeck phimbeck@bigpond.net.au
Mandurah Jan MacDonald secretary@u3amandurah.org.au Christine Norman cariad115@bigpond.com
Manjimup Joy Dorrell Tel: 9773 1226 Joy Phillips joy.phillips@westnet.com.au
Margaret River Gail McMahon admin@u3amr.org.au Maggie Leggott www.u3amr.org.au
Naturaliste Barbara Taylor admin@u3anaturaliste.com.au Joan Parke Joan Parke jadele.45@bigpond.com
U3A (UWA) Perth Christine Oliver secretary_christine@iinet.net.au Peter Alcock Valerie Buckley valeriebuckley@westnet.com.au
U3A Online jean.duff@bigpond.com Jean Duff Jean Walker jeanwalkerster@gmail.com

Would you like to start a U3A in your community?   Please visit our Start a U3A page.